Category: DEFAULT


  • Mecage says:
    Check out The Dogs of War by Pink Floyd on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on giodiafiodriloporimbudlegapertchep.infoinfo(5).
  • Tazshura says:
    Pink Floyd- Dogs of War Music Video It was performed at every show on the band's tours, and featured on the CD and video releases of Delicate Sound Of Thunder. When the Momentary Lapse album was played in concert, this track was the eighth track performed from the album.
  • Nerisar says:
    About The Dogs of War "The Dogs of War" is a song by Pink Floyd from their album, A Momentary Lapse of Reason. It was the third single from the album in the US and Australia. Live versions have an extended intro, an extended middle solo for the saxophone, a guitar and sax duel and a longer outro as compared to the album version.
  • Turg says:
    Animals is the tenth studio album by English rock band Pink Floyd, released on 23 January through Harvest and Columbia giodiafiodriloporimbudlegapertchep.infoinfo was recorded at the band's Britannia Row Studios in London throughout , and was produced by the band. The album continues the longform compositions that made up their previous works, including Wish You Were Here ().
  • Nashicage says:
    Pink Floyd The Later Years covers the material created by David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright from onward. The period generated record sales of over 40 million worldwide and included three studio albums: A Momentary Lapse of Reason, The Division Bell and The Endless River as well as two live albums: Delicate Sound of Thunder and Pulse.
  • Dailmaran says:
    "Dogs" (originally composed as "You've Got to Be Crazy") is a song by English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released on the album Animals in This song was one of several to be considered for the band's "best of" album Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd.
  • JoJohn says:
    "Seamus" is the fifth song on Pink Floyd's album Meddle. The group performs it in the style of country blues, with vocals, an acoustic slide guitar in an open D tuning, and piano. The song is named after the Collie dog (belonging to Humble Pie leader Steve Marriott) who howls throughout the piece. Group biographer Nicholas Schaffner calls the tune "dispensable"; David Gilmour added.
  • Durisar says:
    The Later Years is a box set by British rock band Pink Floyd released on 13 December by Pink Floyd Records. It follows the box set The Early Years –, and compiles Pink Floyd's work under the leadership of David Gilmour after the departure of founding member Roger Waters.. The Later Years includes a remixed version of A Momentary Lapse of Reason (), with restored.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *